Attorneys

Attorneys
Anderson website photo (small)
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Madison-Bill-atty-page
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Bruce-StacyHoffman_E173640-(1)CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Cobb-Bill_E174493-(1)CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Comstock-Lindsey-Rattkin_E175572-(1)CC
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Cox-Virginia_E175448-(1)CC
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Daniel-Michelle_E175166-(1)CC
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
20230222_0286DUTRA-attys-pg
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Elrich-Katherine_E174269CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Weston Fisher thumbnail
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Paige Heitkamp thumbnail
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Delwin-Hervey-atty-page
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
MK-atty-page
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
20230222_0298.IN-attys-pg
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Johnson-Larry_173995-(1)CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Last-Matthew_E175004-(1)CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Tom-Lillard-atty-page
Of Counsel

FAX

214-220-5299
Nicodemus-Jeff_E174211CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Ortega-Daniel_E175056CC
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Smith-Michael_E173706CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Andy-Szygenda-atty-page
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
20230222_0319-attys-pg
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Tostrud-Daniel_E174068CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
20230222_0169-attys-pg
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Josh-Villarreal-500
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
20230222_0209-attys-pg
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Willard-Andrew_E175330-(1)CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Bob-Wise-atty-page
Of Counsel

FAX

214-220-5299
Wyrick-Lindsey_E174410CC
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Anderson website photo (small)
Price Anderson
Associate
panderson@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5208
Madison-Bill-atty-page
Madison Bell
Associate
mbell@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5230
Bruce-StacyHoffman_E173640-(1)CC
Stacy Bruce
Member
sbruce@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5210
Cobb-Bill_E174493-(1)CC
William D. Cobb, Jr.
Member
wcobb@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5201
Comstock-Lindsey-Rattkin_E175572-(1)CC
Lindsey Comstock
Associate
lcomstock@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5219
Cox-Virginia_E175448-(1)CC
Virginia Cox
Senior Associate
vcox@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5229
Daniel-Michelle_E175166-(1)CC
Michelle Daniel
Senior Associate
mdaniel@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5238
20230222_0286DUTRA-attys-pg
Landon Dutra
Associate
ldutra@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5243
Elrich-Katherine_E174269CC
Katherine Elrich
Member
kelrich@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5237
Weston Fisher thumbnail
Weston Fisher
Associate
wfisher@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5248
Paige Heitkamp thumbnail
Paige Heitkamp
Associate
pheitkamp@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5252
Delwin-Hervey-atty-page
Delwin Hervey
Associate
dhervey@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5217
MK-atty-page
MK Holloway
Associate
mkholloway@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5222
20230222_0298.IN-attys-pg
Sarah In
Associate
sin@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5244
Johnson-Larry_173995-(1)CC
Larry Johnson
Member
ljohnson@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5205
LaMendola-Jonathan_E173767-(1)CC
Jonathan LaMendola
Member
jlamendola@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5204
Last-Matthew_E175004-(1)CC
Matthew E. Last
Member
mlast@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5224