Attorneys

Attorneys
Price Anderson
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Stacy Bruce
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
William D. Cobb, Jr.
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Lindsey Comstock
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Virginia Cox
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Michelle Daniel
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Katherine Elrich
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Hannah Hansen
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Larry Johnson
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Matthew E. Last
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Jeff Nicodemus
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Daniel A. Ortega
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Shivani Patel
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Justin Roy
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Jennifer Smiley
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Michael Smith
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Daniel Tostrud
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Josh Villarreal
Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Andrew Willard
Senior Associate

FAX

214-220-5299
Lindsey K. Wyrick
Member

FAX

214-220-5299
Price Anderson
Price Anderson
Associate
panderson@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5208
Stacy Bruce
Stacy Bruce
Member
sbruce@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5210
William D. Cobb, Jr.
William D. Cobb, Jr.
Member
wcobb@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5201
Lindsey Comstock
Lindsey Comstock
Associate
lcomstock@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5219
Virginia Cox
Virginia Cox
Associate
vcox@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5229
Michelle Daniel
Michelle Daniel
Senior Associate
mdaniel@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5238
Katherine Elrich
Katherine Elrich
Member
kelrich@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5237
Hannah Hansen
Hannah Hansen
Associate
hhansen@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5227
Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson
Member
ljohnson@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5205
Jonathan LaMendola
Jonathan LaMendola
Member
jlamendola@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5204
Matthew E. Last
Matthew E. Last
Member
mlast@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5224
Jeff Nicodemus
Jeff Nicodemus
Member
jnicodemus@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5207
Daniel A. Ortega
Daniel A. Ortega
Senior Associate
dortega@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5239
Shivani Patel
Shivani Patel
Associate
spatel@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5230
Carrie Johnson Phaneuf
Carrie Johnson Phaneuf
Member
cphaneuf@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5206
Justin Roy
Justin Roy
Senior Associate
jroy@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5248
Jennifer Smiley
Jennifer Smiley
Senior Associate
jsmiley@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5222
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
Member
msmith@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5209
Daniel Tostrud
Daniel Tostrud
Member
dtostrud@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5220
Josh Villarreal
Josh Villarreal
Associate
jvillarreal@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5233
Andrew Willard
Andrew Willard
Senior Associate
awillard@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5235
Lindsey K. Wyrick
Lindsey K. Wyrick
Member
lwyrick@cobbmartinez.com
214-220-5221

Retired Founding Partners

Ramona Martinez
David Woodward